Skip to main content

Deleted employees still show in People Analytics

Find out how to ask Support for a reinstatement so that an employee you have deleted in SelectHR is also reflected in People Analytics.

Written by Harry Ledger

If you delete an employee in SelectHR, the deletion isn't reflected in People Analytics. To correct this, you'll need to contact Support and request a reinstatement.

What a reinstatement does

A reinstatement resubmits all of your data from SelectHR to People Analytics. This updates People Analytics so that the deletion is reflected.

📌 Note: You can't start a reinstatement yourself in the product.


Request a reinstatement

Contact Support to let us know that you've deleted an employee from SelectHR and need a reinstatement.

Allow one week for the reinstatement to be completed after you contact Support.

⚠️ Important: Until the reinstatement is complete, the employee you deleted will continue to appear in People Analytics.

Did this answer your question?